They drank from the spiritual rock and the rock - it was Christ


Rebirth from the water and the Spirit


Forgiveness and reconciliation

Holy Sacraments

The seven Sacraments of the Church is the fruit of the redemptive sacrifice of Jesus on the cross. They are visible and efficacious signs of grace, instituted by Christ and entrusted to the Church. Through the sacraments we are dispensed to us divine life, but God is not limited them in his saving action.

Practical information about the sacraments in our ministry, please see the tabs of each of the sacraments.

Documentation, certificates and forms are available at the parish office.


Source and summit of our lives


Covenant of love